top of page
IMG_6192.jpg
May

27th,  Birmingham, MAC - Midland Arts Centre, W/Gerry Love, Independent Country [Tickets]
 

Saturday 27th May 2023  

BIRMINGHAM UK, MIDLAND ARTS CENTRE

W/Gerry Love, Independent Country [Tickets]
 

Sunday 15th October 2023  

LEEDS UK, BRUDENELL SOCIAL CLUB

W/The Clientele [Tickets]
 

Wednesday 22nd November 2023

MANCHESTER UK, THE CASTLE HOTEL

W/Peter Brewis/Field Music [Tickets]

Friday 1st December 2023

DUMFRIES UK, THE VAULT

W/ Lavinia Blackwall [Tickets]
 

Saturday 6th January 2024

LEEDS UK, BRUDENELL SOCIAL CLUB

W /The Vaselines [Tickets]

20th January 2024

PRESTON UK, THE FERRET

W/ Lavinia Blackwall [Tickets]

Friday 23rd February 2024

LIVERPOOL UK, ULLET RD CHURCH

[Tickets]

Sunday 25th February 2024

NEWCASTLE UK, CLUNY 2

W/Withered Hand [Tickets]

Thursday 29th February 2024

LIVERPOOL UK, JACARANDA

W/J.Madden [Tickets]

Tuesday 5th March 2024

BBC6 MUSIC LIVE IN SESSION

With Riley and Coe

Friday 12th April 2024

MANCHESTER UK, GORILLA

W/China Crisis [Tickets]

FRIDAY 19th April 2024

ST HELENS UK, THE CITADEL

W/China Crisis [Tickets]

Saturday 4th May 2024

NEW BRIGHTON UK, THE FLORAL PAVILLION

W/China Crisis [Tickets]

Sunday 5th May 2024

SALFORD UK, SALFORD MUSEUM & GALLERY

Sounds from the Other City Festival [Tickets]

Saturday 11th May 2024

WREXHAM UK, FOCUS WALES FESTIVAL 

[Tickets]

Saturday 18th May 2024

LEEDS UK, JUMBO RECORDS INSTORE 

[Tickets]

Friday 7th June 2024

LONDON UK, THE OLD LIBRARY, NEW CROSS 

[Tickets]

Sunday 25th August 2024

BIRKENHEAD UK, FUTURE NOW FESTIVAL

[Tickets]

Saturday 5th October 2024

CHESTER UK, CHESTER LIVE ROOMS

W/China Crisis [Tickets]

Thursday 7th November 2024

RUNCORN UK, THE BRINDLEY THEATRE

W/China Crisis [Tickets]

bottom of page